Excellence for all students
Choose a School
Aesop (for Staff)
Employee Portal
MyLearningPlan (for Staff)
Office 365
PA-ETEP for Teachers
PowerSchool for Parents/Students
PowerSchool for Teachers

District Personnel

Central Administration

Mr. Keith Gunuskey - Superintendent
Dr. R. Jay Starnes - Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Clayton LaCoe III - Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Mr. Steven Nalesnik - Director of Information Services
Dr. Diane Szader - Director of Educational Technology
Mrs. Lisa Ussia - District English/Language Arts Supervisor
Mr. William Theobald - Director of Support Services
Mr. Frank Williams - Coordinator of Alternative Education

Mrs. Kerriann Horan - Business Manager
Mrs. Rebecca Gavin - Assistant to the Business Manager

Mrs. Lindsey Shaheen - Board Secretary / HR Coordinator
Ms. Rachel Terry - Assistant HR Coordinator

Mr. Robert Rozema - Director of Buildings and Grounds

Mrs. Heather Fedoryk - Director of Food Services

Department of Technology

Mr. Daniel Nalesnik - Director
Mr. DeJay Branch
Mr. Jesse Conway
Mr. Alexei Walutes
Mr. Lucas Warner


Mrs. Deanne Mausolf - Director
Mrs. Pauline Savage


Mrs. Mine Gulumoglu
Mrs. Jennifer Marmeleira
Ms. Jeanette Navarro